Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Daytona Junkie, midnighttoker, Tony Schlosser..

Mitsu booster

Daytona Junkie, midnighttoker, Tony Schlosser..

I used to be an admin on Turbododge.com. Tony and I were friends and had known one another for about a year. I worked on Tony's cars for free because he can't work on them himself. I never did dealings with Tony involving anyone else until he told one of his costumers that I would build a 2.4 engine for him. This was news to me. I agreed to do the job even though it was discussed without my knowledge. I told the customer I would charge flat rate which was 23.7 hours. The reason I was charging so much was because I was gonna have to pick up the engine and carry it back and forth to the machine shop and the same with the head. I left the pricing of the parts between Tony and the customer. Tony was charging the customer twice what the parts were priced at and when I found out I told the customer not to send me anymore money. Only to send money to Tony for parts and send the labor costs to me. The costumer ended up sending the money to me anyway and Tony accused me of screwing him over because I wouldn't give him all the customer's money. I did this because Tony has no job and was constantly complaining about his credit card bill. Once I was accused of screwing Tony over I told the customer that he was getting screwed by Tony and I would cut Tony out of the deal and take the mine he was charged over for parts out of my labor cost. The customer decided he wanted his money back so I have it to him.