Thread: Omni Windshield

boostaholic

Omni Windshield

I decided to make the offer for one more week.
    I am offering a brand new OEM quality windshield for $100 installed.
    The only catch is you have to come to me or be in our coverage area of SC.
    I will also ship it to you for the same price plus shipping but it wouldnt be cheap to ship.
    Also, I am willing to transfer it to other TM'ers from person to person until it makes it to you.
    These are no longer made and whatever is out there is all thats left. Most of those are Chinese too.

Supporting Member Turbo Mopar Contributor 2.216VTurbo's Avatar

Re: Omni Windshield

So none of the quality manufacturers are making 4 door L body glass? I've been known to buy parts for cars I don't even have (yet) I've been negotiating with a guy for an 86 S for like 3+ years now. He's in no hurry to sell his 20K mile creampuff...

BTW When it comes to glass, who's good and who's cheap Chinese crap?

AJ (no More Alan) 84 Rampage RT TIII/568 Quaife 87 GLHS dealer optioned Red 16V Masi/568/Quaife
    90 Masi 16V White/Ginger/Black
    89 TC Masi 16V Red/Ginger/Black
    86 GLHS #110 RoadRace Built 89 CSX-VNT Recaro Car
    89 Turbo Mini 'Woody' 85 GLHT 'RedBox'
    2014 Explorer DD'r 3.5Twin Turbo Ecoboost AWD and 500HP
    My profile page has over 20,000 views, I'm somebody LOL

Hybrid booster

i wish i wasn't so far a way. i would take it. washington state

boostaholic

Thats a loooooong drive! Washington is one state I have never seen but want to. I dont think I'd mobile there for a windshield install though.

Hybrid booster

will if you make it, stop on by

boostaholic

Quote Originally Posted by 2.216VTurbo View Post
    So none of the quality manufacturers are making 4 door L body glass? I've been known to buy parts for cars I don't even have (yet) I've been negotiating with a guy for an 86 S for like 3+ years now. He's in no hurry to sell his 20K mile creampuff...