PDA

View Full Version : New SRT-4 owner

Tweeks_SRT-4
06-05-2007, 05:53 PM
Hey everyone, I'm new here on the site. My name is Matt but my friends call my Tweek at times and I own a 2004 E-Blue SRT-4 which bought new in March 2005. I'm kinda new to the whole 2.4L Turbo world. I've also own a '79 Pontiac Trans Am that I've own since I was 17 years old and that car has around 24,800-25,000 original miles on that. I'm a member of CSC (Chicagoland SRT Club) also. I'll try and post some pics up later tonight of the cars if I can.

BadAssPerformance
06-05-2007, 06:07 PM
Yo, Tweeks, Welcome! Always cool to find more Chicagoland folks! :thumb:

cordes
06-05-2007, 06:17 PM
Welcome aboard.

BIG PSI
06-05-2007, 08:38 PM
Welcome TWEEKS to our little world. We may have small motors but we have BIG Horse Power.

Chuck

Tweeks_SRT-4
06-06-2007, 08:40 AM
Thanks. It already feels like home here. I found out about this site from a article in Hemmings Muscle Machines magazine with a '86 Dodge GLH and thought I would check it out.

overlordsshadow
06-06-2007, 08:49 AM
Welcome. Sounds like you have some sweet rides, gonna tweek them out?

slasky
06-06-2007, 09:06 AM
Thanks. It already feels like home here. I found out about this site from a article in Hemmings Muscle Machines magazine with a '86 Dodge GLH and thought I would check it out.
Is that they new issue that just came out?

Tweeks_SRT-4
06-06-2007, 12:11 PM
Is that they new issue that just came out?

Yeah, I just got it in the mail yesterday. It's the newest issue. It's got a '67 Camaro Yenko on the front cover. :thumb:

MiniMopar
06-06-2007, 12:13 PM
Sweet. I love that mag...

slasky
06-06-2007, 12:27 PM
Yeah, I just got it in the mail yesterday. It's the newest issue. It's got a '67 Camaro Yenko on the front cover. :thumb:
I have not received mine yet. I alway seem to get mine later than everyone else even though I am only a few 100 miles from their office. Hopefully it will be there when I get home.

Tweeks_SRT-4